AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2015 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2015 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 12th. The last games will be on October 31st.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U08B-12Jason Fawcett *319-558-8449
U10G-6-02Jason Fawcett *319-558-8449
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201509:30 AM19U10G-MTV-01Kim VaughnU10G-6-02Jason Fawcett
Sat 05/02/201511:30 AM13U08B-12Jason FawcettU08B-14Tom Buonadonna
Mon 05/04/201505:30 PM9U10G-6-02Jason FawcettU10G-1-10Craig Collins
Tue 05/05/201505:15 PM13U08B-07Colleen AndrewsU08B-12Jason Fawcett
Sat 05/09/2015
09:30 AM
6U10G-1-01Travis VanDerKampU10G-6-02Jason Fawcett
Sat 05/09/201511:30 AM11U08B-12Jason FawcettU08B-06Paul Cassidy
Mon 05/11/201505:30 PM20U10G-6-02Jason FawcettU10G-VIN-02Scott Meyer
Tue 05/12/201506:15 PM12U08G-2-1Ron SmithU08B-12Jason Fawcett
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201508:00 AM19U10G-VIN-01Mindy BurkeU10G-6-02Jason Fawcett
Sat 05/16/201510:00 AM13U08B-VIN-02Jamie FarmerU08B-12Jason Fawcett
Sun 05/17/201502:30 PM11U08B-08David HagenU08B-12Jason Fawcett
Sat 05/30/201508:00 AM19U10G-6-02Jason FawcettU10G-6-03Dan Wood
Sat 05/30/201510:00 AM10U08B-12Jason FawcettU08B-04Christopher Frey
Sun 05/31/201503:50 PM19U10G-1-04Curt YedlikU10G-6-02Jason Fawcett
Thu 06/04/201505:30 PM22U10G-6-02Jason FawcettU10G-1-05Brian Hall
Sat 06/06/201508:00 AM22U10G-4-01Seth HatfieldU10G-6-02Jason Fawcett
Sat 06/06/201501:20 PM6U10G-1-01Travis VanDerKampU10G-6-02Jason Fawcett
Sat 06/06/201502:30 PM11U08B-12Jason FawcettU08B-08David Hagen
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.