AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Playoff schedules for June have been posted!
(updated 5/12/2015 12:24 AM)

Teams in the U10, U12 and U14 divisions will by playing playoff games on
       Thursday June 4, Friday June 5, Saturday June 6 and Sunday June 7.
Each team is scheduled to play 3 pool games. These games have been added to the schedule.
The best ranked teams after pool play will advance to the finals. The finals will be played at 3:30 PM (boys) and 5:20 PM (girls) on Sunday June 7. Rules and other details are posted on the Playoffs page.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U08B-12Jason Fawcett *319-558-8449
U10G-6-02Jason Fawcett *319-558-8449
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201509:30 AM19U10G-MTV-01Kim VaughnU10G-6-02Jason Fawcett
Sat 05/02/201511:30 AM13U08B-12Jason FawcettU08B-14Tom Buonadonna
Mon 05/04/201505:30 PM9U10G-6-02Jason FawcettU10G-1-10Craig Collins
Tue 05/05/201505:15 PM13U08B-07Colleen AndrewsU08B-12Jason Fawcett
Sat 05/09/2015
09:30 AM
6U10G-1-01Travis VanDerKampU10G-6-02Jason Fawcett
Sat 05/09/201511:30 AM11U08B-12Jason FawcettU08B-06Paul Cassidy
Mon 05/11/201505:30 PM20U10G-6-02Jason FawcettU10G-VIN-02Scott Meyer
Tue 05/12/201506:15 PM12U08G-2-1Ron SmithU08B-12Jason Fawcett
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201508:00 AM19U10G-VIN-01Mindy BurkeU10G-6-02Jason Fawcett
Sat 05/16/201510:00 AM13U08B-VIN-02Jamie FarmerU08B-12Jason Fawcett
Sun 05/17/201502:30 PM11U08B-08David HagenU08B-12Jason Fawcett
Sat 05/30/201508:00 AM19U10G-6-02Jason FawcettU10G-6-03Dan Wood
Sat 05/30/201510:00 AM10U08B-12Jason FawcettU08B-04Christopher Frey
Sun 05/31/201503:50 PM19U10G-1-04Curt YedlikU10G-6-02Jason Fawcett
Thu 06/04/201505:30 PM22U10G-6-02Jason FawcettU10G-1-05Brian Hall
Sat 06/06/201508:00 AM22U10G-4-01Seth HatfieldU10G-6-02Jason Fawcett
Sat 06/06/201501:20 PM6U10G-1-01Travis VanDerKampU10G-6-02Jason Fawcett
Sat 06/06/201502:30 PM11U08B-12Jason FawcettU08B-08David Hagen
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.