AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U07B-08Seth Hatfield *319-321-5285
U10G-4-01Seth Hatfield *319-321-5285

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U07B-08Sat 09/13/201408:00 AMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 11:00 AM.
Rain date photographer #2.
U10G-4-01Sat 09/13/201410:12 AMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 01:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201412:30 PM22U10G-4-01Seth HatfieldU10G-2-01Rafael Jacobo
Sat 09/06/201402:30 PM8U07B-12Jennet VoldenU07B-08Seth Hatfield
Mon 09/08/201405:30 PM8U07B-08Seth HatfieldU07B-02Wil Meggers
Sat 09/13/201408:30 AM7U07B-04Nathan LongwischU07B-08Seth Hatfield
Sat 09/13/201411:00 AM19U10G-4-01Seth HatfieldU10G-CPU-03Don Foltz
Mon 09/15/201406:15 PM13U07B-08Seth HatfieldU07B-10Steve Pitts
Tue 09/16/201405:30 PM20U10G-1-09Tony SerraU10G-4-01Seth Hatfield
Sat 09/20/201411:30 AM12U07B-08Seth HatfieldU07B-05Tony Serra
Sat 09/20/201402:00 PM20U10G-4-01Seth HatfieldU10G-1-05Brian Hall
Mon 09/22/2014
05:30 PM
20U10G-MTV-02Kim VaughnU10G-4-01Seth Hatfield
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201410:00 AM7U07B-01Tim GortonU07B-08Seth Hatfield
Sat 10/04/201412:30 PM22U10G-VIN-02Scott MeyerU10G-4-01Seth Hatfield
Sat 10/11/201412:30 PM19U10G-4-01Seth HatfieldU10G-1-02Jim Conklin
Sat 10/11/201402:30 PM10U07B-08Seth HatfieldU07B-09Chad Pattridge
Sat 10/18/201410:00 AM11U07B-13Clare FaganU07B-08Seth Hatfield
Sat 10/18/201403:30 PM19U10G-6-02Jason FawcettU10G-4-01Seth Hatfield
Sat 10/25/201409:30 AM20U10G-4-01Seth HatfieldU10G-1-01Travis VanDerKamp
Sat 10/25/201411:30 AM7U07B-08Seth HatfieldU07B-06Amy Bautista
Sat 11/01/201410:00 AM7U07B-07Derek BuckalooU07B-08Seth Hatfield
Sat 11/01/201403:30 PM20U10G-6-03Dan WoodU10G-4-01Seth Hatfield
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.