AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Playoff schedules for June have been posted!
(updated 5/12/2015 12:24 AM)

Teams in the U10, U12 and U14 divisions will by playing playoff games on
       Thursday June 4, Friday June 5, Saturday June 6 and Sunday June 7.
Each team is scheduled to play 3 pool games. These games have been added to the schedule.
The best ranked teams after pool play will advance to the finals. The finals will be played at 3:30 PM (boys) and 5:20 PM (girls) on Sunday June 7. Rules and other details are posted on the Playoffs page.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U07B-05Tony Serra *319-329-9742
U10G-1-09Tony Serra *319-329-9742
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201508:30 AM7U07B-11Nicholas BettisU07B-05Tony Serra
Sat 05/02/201511:00 AM20U10G-1-02Jim ConklinU10G-1-09Tony Serra
Mon 05/04/201506:00 PM22U10G-1-09Tony SerraU10G-1-07Aaron Spaete
Tue 05/05/201505:30 PM10U07B-06Joe HaddyU07B-05Tony Serra
Sat 05/09/201511:00 AM21U10G-1-11Kaleb EbyU10G-1-09Tony Serra
Sat 05/09/201501:00 PM7U07B-05Tony SerraU07B-02Wil Meggers
Mon 05/11/201505:30 PM8U07B-10Christian CostacheU07B-05Tony Serra
Tue 05/12/201505:30 PM21U10G-1-09Tony SerraU10G-1-05Brian Hall
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201508:00 AM20U10G-6-01Chris CejkaU10G-1-09Tony Serra
Sat 05/16/201510:00 AM7U07B-05Tony SerraU07B-09Chad Pattridge
Sat 05/30/201510:00 AM13U07B-04Nathan LongwischU07B-05Tony Serra
Sat 05/30/201511:00 AM19U10G-1-09Tony SerraU10G-CPU-01Cory Vaupel
Sun 05/31/201502:30 PM21U10G-1-09Tony SerraU10G-2-01Rafael Jacobo
Sun 05/31/201504:30 PM7U07B-05Tony SerraU07B-12Jennet Volden
Thu 06/04/201506:50 PM20U10G-1-08Alan TribbleU10G-1-09Tony Serra
Sat 06/06/201510:40 AM19U10G-1-09Tony SerraU10G-MTV-01Kim Vaughn
Sat 06/06/201501:00 PM7U07B-12Jennet VoldenU07B-05Tony Serra
Sat 06/06/201504:00 PM20U10G-1-03Max BucklinU10G-1-09Tony Serra
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.