AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U07B-05Tony Serra *319-329-9742
U10G-1-09Tony Serra *319-329-9742

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U10G-1-09Sat 09/13/201412:12 PMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 03:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.
U07B-05Sat 09/13/201402:00 PMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 05:00 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201402:30 PM13U07B-03JP SwansonU07B-05Tony Serra
Sat 09/06/201403:30 PM19U10G-6-02Jason FawcettU10G-1-09Tony Serra
Mon 09/08/201405:30 PM21U10G-1-09Tony SerraU10G-1-01Travis VanDerKamp
Sat 09/13/201412:30 PM19U10G-6-03Dan WoodU10G-1-09Tony Serra
Sat 09/13/201402:30 PM7U07B-02Wil MeggersU07B-05Tony Serra
Mon 09/15/201405:30 PM10U07B-05Tony SerraU07B-04Nathan Longwisch
Tue 09/16/201405:30 PM20U10G-1-09Tony SerraU10G-4-01Seth Hatfield
Sat 09/20/201408:00 AM19U10G-1-03Max BucklinU10G-1-09Tony Serra
Sat 09/20/201411:30 AM12U07B-08Seth HatfieldU07B-05Tony Serra
Mon 09/22/2014
05:30 PM
11U07B-05Tony SerraU07B-12Jennet Volden
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201411:30 AM7U07B-05Tony SerraU07B-10Steve Pitts
Sat 10/04/201402:00 PM20U10G-1-09Tony SerraU10G-MTV-01Kim Vaughn
Sat 10/11/201408:30 AM7U07B-05Tony SerraU07B-01Tim Gorton
Sat 10/11/201403:30 PM20U10G-1-11Henry EniolaU10G-1-09Tony Serra
Sat 10/18/201411:00 AM20U10G-1-09Tony SerraU10G-1-06Ron Noble
Sat 10/18/201401:00 PM7U07B-09Chad PattridgeU07B-05Tony Serra
Sat 10/25/201410:00 AM7U07B-05Tony SerraU07B-13Clare Fagan
Sat 10/25/201411:00 AM20U10G-VIN-01Mindy BurkeU10G-1-09Tony Serra
Sat 11/01/201408:00 AM20U10G-1-09Tony SerraU10G-1-04Curt Yedlik
Sat 11/01/201410:00 AM11U07B-06Amy BautistaU07B-05Tony Serra
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.