AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Fall 2014 season. The schedules for the new Spring 2015 season will be published mid April.
 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U06B-VIN-01Jason Walker 319-361-6517

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U06B-VIN-01Sat 09/20/201410:12 AMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/20/2014 at 01:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201411:45 AM14U06B-OTH-04Timothy MillerU06B-VIN-01Jason Walker
Mon 09/08/201405:30 PM16U06B-VIN-01Jason WalkerU06B-1-03Michele Infanger
Sat 09/13/201410:30 AM15U06B-OTH-06Brian McCombU06B-VIN-01Jason Walker
Mon 09/15/201405:30 PM18U06B-VIN-01Jason WalkerU06B-OTH-03Josef Link
Sat 09/20/201410:30 AM16U06B-1-07Galen LantermansU06B-VIN-01Jason Walker
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201410:30 AM16U06B-VIN-01Jason WalkerU06B-OTH-01Kevin Komenda
Sat 10/11/201401:00 PM17U06B-1-08Jeffrey McNamaraU06B-VIN-01Jason Walker
Sat 10/18/201410:30 AM14U06B-VIN-01Jason WalkerU06B-1-05Tracy Budzinski
Sat 10/25/201401:00 PM15U06B-OTH-05Casey HansenU06B-VIN-01Jason Walker
Sat 11/01/201410:30 AM16U06B-VIN-01Jason WalkerU06B-1-01Douglas Carlson
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.