AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U06B-OTH-03Josef Link 319-573-0001

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U06B-OTH-03Sat 09/20/201412:36 PMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/20/2014 at 03:36 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201410:30 AM16U06B-OTH-03Josef LinkU06B-OTH-07Jamie Bradley
Thu 09/11/201405:30 PM15U06B-1-06Bradley NevaU06B-OTH-03Josef Link
Sat 09/13/201401:00 PM14U06B-OTH-03Josef LinkU06B-1-02Timothy Scott
Mon 09/15/201405:30 PM18U06B-VIN-01Jason WalkerU06B-OTH-03Josef Link
Sat 09/20/201401:00 PM16U06B-OTH-03Josef LinkU06B-1-03Michele Infanger
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201411:45 AM15U06B-OTH-06Brian McCombU06B-OTH-03Josef Link
Sat 10/11/201411:45 AM15U06B-OTH-04Timothy MillerU06B-OTH-03Josef Link
Sat 10/18/201401:00 PM18U06B-OTH-03Josef LinkU06B-1-07Galen Lantermans
Sat 10/25/201410:30 AM15U06B-OTH-01Kevin KomendaU06B-OTH-03Josef Link
Sat 11/01/201401:00 PM14U06B-OTH-03Josef LinkU06B-1-08Jeffrey McNamara
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.