AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Playoff schedules for June have been posted!
(updated 5/12/2015 12:24 AM)

Teams in the U10, U12 and U14 divisions will by playing playoff games on
       Thursday June 4, Friday June 5, Saturday June 6 and Sunday June 7.
Each team is scheduled to play 3 pool games. These games have been added to the schedule.
The best ranked teams after pool play will advance to the finals. The finals will be played at 3:30 PM (boys) and 5:20 PM (girls) on Sunday June 7. Rules and other details are posted on the Playoffs page.

 

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2015

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U06B-OTH-02Ron Smith *319-378-0352
U08G-2-1Ron Smith *319-378-0352
U12B-CR-05Ron Smith *319-378-0352
U14G-02-01Ron Smith *319-378-0352
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 05/02/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/02/201509:30 AM12U08G-2-1Ron SmithU08G-1-3David Passmore
Sat 05/02/201510:30 AM18U06B-OTH-03Josef LinkU06B-OTH-02Ron Smith
Sat 05/02/201512:00 PM1U12B-CR-08Mike PlaggeU12B-CR-05Ron Smith
Sat 05/02/201502:00 PM24U14G-01-03Steve SchulzU14G-02-01Ron Smith
Mon 05/04/201506:00 PM23U14G-02-01Ron SmithU14G-ANA-01Shelly Carr
Tue 05/05/201506:15 PM12U08G-1-2Matt BrunsonU08G-2-1Ron Smith
Sat 05/09/201509:30 AM12U08G-2-1Ron SmithU08G-1-5Josh Budke
Sat 05/09/201510:30 AM18U06B-OTH-04Timothy MillerU06B-OTH-02Ron Smith
Sat 05/09/201512:00 PM26U14G-06-01Bruce LyonU14G-02-01Ron Smith
Sat 05/09/201502:00 PM3U12B-CR-01Sarah LanghurstU12B-CR-05Ron Smith
Mon 05/11/201506:00 PM23U14G-01-02Chris SuskindU14G-02-01Ron Smith
Tue 05/12/201506:15 PM12U08G-2-1Ron SmithU08B-12Jason Fawcett
Thu 05/14/201505:15 PM18U06B-VIN-01Jason WalkerU06B-OTH-02Ron Smith
Thu 05/14/201506:15 PM18U06B-OTH-06Brian McCombU06B-OTH-02Ron Smith
Fri 05/15/201506:00 PM2U12B-CR-05Ron SmithU12B-CR-13Kyle Golimowski
Sat 05/16/2015Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/16/201509:30 AM12U08G-5-1Kim BielefeldU08G-2-1Ron Smith
Sat 05/16/201510:30 AM18U06B-OTH-02Ron SmithU06B-1-02Timothy Scott
Sat 05/16/201512:00 PM3U12B-CR-02Kelly SinnockU12B-CR-05Ron Smith
Sat 05/16/201502:00 PM23U14G-02-01Ron SmithU14G-01-01Richard Spier
Sun 05/17/201502:00 PM3U12B-CR-05Ron SmithU12B-CR-10Matt Corkery
Mon 05/18/2015
06:00 PM
5U12B-CR-05Ron SmithU12B-CR-03EJ Meader
Tue 05/19/2015
05:30 PM
15U06B-OTH-02Ron SmithU06B-1-01Douglas Carlson
Sat 05/30/201509:30 AM12U08G-2-1Ron SmithU08G-1-4Brian Hall
Sat 05/30/201510:30 AM18U06B-1-07Galen LantermansU06B-OTH-02Ron Smith
Sat 05/30/201512:00 PM25U14G-MTV-01Adam KrapflU14G-02-01Ron Smith
Sat 05/30/201502:00 PM4U12B-CR-05Ron SmithU12B-CPU-02Doug Walker
Sun 05/31/201502:30 PM12U08G-6-1Mike CaseyU08G-2-1Ron Smith
Sun 05/31/201503:30 PM18U06B-OTH-02Ron SmithU06B-OTH-05Casey Hansen
Sun 05/31/201505:00 PM25U14G-02-01Ron SmithU14G-VIN-01Scott Meyer
Thu 06/04/201505:30 PM1U12B-CR-05Ron SmithU12B-CR-09Fred Agyepong-Yeboah
Fri 06/05/201506:50 PM27U14G-02-01Ron SmithU14G-06-01Bruce Lyon
Sat 06/06/201508:00 AM2U12B-CR-07Ashley KanellisU12B-CR-05Ron Smith
Sat 06/06/201509:20 AM25U14G-ANA-01Shelly CarrU14G-02-01Ron Smith
Sat 06/06/201509:30 AM12U08G-2-1Ron SmithU08G-6-1Mike Casey
Sat 06/06/201510:30 AM18U06B-OTH-05Casey HansenU06B-OTH-02Ron Smith
Sat 06/06/201501:20 PM1U12B-CR-05Ron SmithU12B-CR-04Chris Tanner
Sat 06/06/201506:40 PM23U14G-MTV-01Adam KrapflU14G-02-01Ron Smith
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.