AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see when and where your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken on field 24 at Tuma 13 and 20 September 2014.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U06B-OTH-01Kevin Komenda 763-257-3564

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U06B-OTH-01Sat 09/13/201411:12 AMPhotographer #3. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/13/2014 at 02:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #3.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201411:45 AM16U06B-OTH-01Kevin KomendaU06B-1-04Jennifer Valentine
Sat 09/13/201411:45 AM16U06B-OTH-01Kevin KomendaU06B-OTH-07Jamie Bradley
Mon 09/15/201405:30 PM15U06B-1-06Bradley NevaU06B-OTH-01Kevin Komenda
Sat 09/20/201411:45 AM16U06B-OTH-01Kevin KomendaU06B-1-02Timothy Scott
Mon 09/22/2014
05:30 PM
18U06B-OTH-02Ron SmithU06B-OTH-01Kevin Komenda
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201410:30 AM16U06B-VIN-01Jason WalkerU06B-OTH-01Kevin Komenda
Sat 10/11/201401:00 PM15U06B-OTH-01Kevin KomendaU06B-1-03Michele Infanger
Sat 10/18/201401:00 PM16U06B-OTH-06Brian McCombU06B-OTH-01Kevin Komenda
Sat 10/25/201410:30 AM15U06B-OTH-01Kevin KomendaU06B-OTH-03Josef Link
Sat 11/01/201411:45 AM15U06B-1-07Galen LantermansU06B-OTH-01Kevin Komenda
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.