AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U06B-1-08Jeffrey McNamara 319-431-4253

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U06B-1-08Sat 09/20/201411:00 AMPhotographer #1. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/20/2014 at 02:00 PM.
Rain date photographer #1.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201411:45 AM15U06B-1-08Jeffrey McNamaraU06B-1-01Douglas Carlson
Sat 09/13/201410:30 AM18U06B-1-08Jeffrey McNamaraU06B-OTH-02Ron Smith
Thu 09/18/201405:30 PM14U06B-OTH-07Jamie BradleyU06B-1-08Jeffrey McNamara
Sat 09/20/201411:45 AM17U06B-1-08Jeffrey McNamaraU06B-1-06Bradley Neva
Mon 09/22/2014
05:30 PM
16U06B-1-04Jennifer ValentineU06B-1-08Jeffrey McNamara
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201401:00 PM16U06B-1-02Timothy ScottU06B-1-08Jeffrey McNamara
Sat 10/11/201401:00 PM17U06B-1-08Jeffrey McNamaraU06B-VIN-01Jason Walker
Sat 10/18/201410:30 AM16U06B-1-03Michele InfangerU06B-1-08Jeffrey McNamara
Sat 10/25/201410:30 AM16U06B-1-08Jeffrey McNamaraU06B-OTH-06Brian McComb
Sat 11/01/201401:00 PM14U06B-OTH-03Josef LinkU06B-1-08Jeffrey McNamara
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.