AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

Photo schedule has been posted!

Check the Photo Schedule page for the overall photo schedule, or go to your team's game schedule to see when and where your team is scheduled for photos. Photos will be taken on field 24 at Tuma 13 and 20 September 2014.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Fall 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U06B-1-07Galen Lantermans 319-329-5984

Photo Schedule

Team Date Time Info
U06B-1-07Sat 09/20/201410:12 AMPhotographer #2. Arrive 15 minutes early.
Check the Photo Schedule page for details.
Rain date: Sat 09/20/2014 at 01:12 PM.
Rain date photographer #2.

Game Schedule

Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 09/06/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 09/06/201410:30 AM18U06B-1-07Galen LantermansU06B-OTH-02Ron Smith
Sat 09/13/201410:30 AM16U06B-1-07Galen LantermansU06B-1-06Bradley Neva
Tue 09/16/201405:30 PM16U06B-1-02Timothy ScottU06B-1-07Galen Lantermans
Sat 09/20/201410:30 AM16U06B-1-07Galen LantermansU06B-VIN-01Jason Walker
Mon 09/22/2014
05:30 PM
14U06B-OTH-07Jamie BradleyU06B-1-07Galen Lantermans
Sat 10/04/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 10/04/201401:00 PM15U06B-1-03Michele InfangerU06B-1-07Galen Lantermans
Sat 10/11/201401:00 PM14U06B-1-07Galen LantermansU06B-OTH-06Brian McComb
Sat 10/18/201401:00 PM18U06B-OTH-03Josef LinkU06B-1-07Galen Lantermans
Sat 10/25/201411:45 AM16U06B-OTH-04Timothy MillerU06B-1-07Galen Lantermans
Sat 11/01/201411:45 AM15U06B-1-07Galen LantermansU06B-OTH-01Kevin Komenda
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colororange jersey and Jersey colororange socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorpurple jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.