AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U14G-05John Persick 319-393-7743Bruce Lyon
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201408:00 AM25U14G-05John PersickU14G-02Melissa Davis
Sat 04/26/201410:00 AM24U14G-05John PersickU14G-04Jim Conklin
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201410:00 AM24U14G-05John PersickU14G-10Mike Scott
Thu 05/15/201406:00 PM24U14G-07Lucas HawkinsU14G-05John Persick
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201410:00 AM23U14G-09Todd BellU14G-05John Persick
Sat 05/31/201402:00 PM24U14G-05John PersickU14G-01Adam Krapfl
Sat 06/07/201402:40 PM23U14G-05John PersickU14G-04Jim Conklin
Fri 06/06/201406:50 PM23U14G-01Adam KrapflU14G-05John Persick
Thu 06/05/201405:30 PM23U14G-05John PersickU14G-09Todd Bell
Sun 06/08/201405:45 PM25U14G-05John PersickU14G-03Mike Scott
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorred jersey and Jersey colorred socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorblue jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.