AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12G-MTV-01Adam Krapfl *319-895-3202
U14G-01Adam Krapfl *319-895-3202
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/2014
02:00 PM
1U12G-CPU-02Jane DufoeU12G-MTV-01Adam Krapfl
Thu 06/05/201405:30 PM1U12G-MTV-01Adam KrapflU12G-VIN-02Kevin Atkinson
Sat 04/26/201404:00 PM4U12G-MTV-01Adam KrapflU12G-01-04Kathy Murphy
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201408:00 AM4U12G-VIN-02Kevin AtkinsonU12G-MTV-01Adam Krapfl
Sat 06/07/201412:00 PM4U12G-01-04Kathy MurphyU12G-MTV-01Adam Krapfl
Sun 06/08/201401:20 PM4U12G-MTV-01Adam KrapflU12G-06-01Ann Burlingham
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201410:00 AM5U12G-05-01Justin BielefeldU12G-MTV-01Adam Krapfl
Sat 05/31/201410:00 AM5U12G-MTV-01Adam KrapflU12G-MTV-02Chris Rodman
Thu 05/15/201405:30 PM9U12G-MTV-01Adam KrapflU12G-CPU-01Brian Jones
Fri 06/06/201406:50 PM23U14G-01Adam KrapflU14G-05John Persick
Sat 04/26/201402:00 PM24U14G-03Mike ScottU14G-01Adam Krapfl
Sat 05/10/201408:00 AM24U14G-01Adam KrapflU14G-02Melissa Davis
Sat 05/17/201412:00 PM24U14G-01Adam KrapflU14G-10Mike Scott
Sat 05/31/201402:00 PM24U14G-05John PersickU14G-01Adam Krapfl
Sat 04/19/201402:00 PM25U14G-01Adam KrapflU14G-08Mark Lehman
Thu 06/05/201406:50 PM25U14G-08Mark LehmanU14G-01Adam Krapfl
Mon 05/19/2014
06:00 PM
26U14G-01Adam KrapflU14G-04Jim Conklin
Sat 06/07/201401:20 PM27U14G-01Adam KrapflU14G-03Mike Scott
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorred jersey and Jersey colorred socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorblue jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.