AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12B-06-01Anh Ngo 319-892-4030
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201408:00 AM5U12B-06-01Anh NgoU12B-06-02Melissa Spiegelhalter
Sat 04/26/201410:00 AM5U12B-01-01Julie GrimesU12B-06-01Anh Ngo
Sat 05/31/201412:00 PM5U12B-01-02Zach SwangerU12B-06-01Anh Ngo
Sat 06/07/201412:00 PM2U12B-02-02Craig CollinsU12B-06-01Anh Ngo
Sun 06/08/201401:20 PM1U12B-06-01Anh NgoU12B-02-01Jeremy Sheets
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201402:00 PM4U12G-06-02Bryan FurmanU12B-06-01Anh Ngo
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201404:00 PM4U12B-06-01Anh NgoU12B-CPU-01Tom Benda
Sun 06/08/201404:00 PM2U12B-03-01Michael PlaggeU12B-06-01Anh Ngo
Fri 05/16/201406:00 PM4U12B-MTV-01Crystal ShannonU12B-06-01Anh Ngo
Fri 06/06/201406:50 PM1U12B-01-05Jim ConklinU12B-06-01Anh Ngo
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorred jersey and Jersey colorred socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorblue jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.