AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U12B-01-01Julie Grimes 319-533-4214Tim Gorton
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201410:00 AM5U12B-01-04Chris TofanelliU12B-01-01Julie Grimes
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201402:00 PM4U12G-01-05Stacy HandU12B-01-01Julie Grimes
Fri 05/16/201406:00 PM5U12B-06-02Melissa SpiegelhalterU12B-01-01Julie Grimes
Sat 05/31/201402:00 PM2U12B-01-03Dennis HodgeU12B-01-01Julie Grimes
Fri 06/06/201405:30 PM1U12B-MTV-01Crystal ShannonU12B-01-01Julie Grimes
Sat 06/07/201402:40 PM2U12B-VIN-01Megan RickelsU12B-01-01Julie Grimes
Thu 06/05/201406:50 PM5U12B-01-01Julie GrimesU12B-01-03Dennis Hodge
Sat 04/26/201410:00 AM5U12B-01-01Julie GrimesU12B-06-01Anh Ngo
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201412:00 PM5U12B-01-01Julie GrimesU12B-MTV-01Crystal Shannon
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorred jersey and Jersey colorred socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorblue jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.