AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-VIN-01Brenda Bartz 319-472-4223Joshua Griffith
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 05/31/201411:00 AM19U10G-VIN-01Brenda BartzU10G-1-02Brian Hall
Tue 05/13/201405:30 PM9U10G-VIN-01Brenda BartzU10G-1-06Stacy Hand
Sun 06/08/201405:45 PM21U10G-VIN-01Brenda BartzU10G-2-02Chris Carstensen
Fri 06/06/201405:30 PM9U10G-VIN-01Brenda BartzU10G-6-05Nate Rohrssen
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201412:30 PM20U10G-2-02Chris CarstensenU10G-VIN-01Brenda Bartz
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201412:30 PM20U10G-1-08Brett RoseneU10G-VIN-01Brenda Bartz
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201409:30 AM21U10G-CPU-04Sutherland ReesU10G-VIN-01Brenda Bartz
Thu 06/05/2014Bye U10G-VIN-01Brenda BartzByeBye
Sat 06/07/201408:00 AM19U10G-1-04Christopher SiemensU10G-VIN-01Brenda Bartz
Sat 04/26/201411:00 AM19U10G-VIN-01Brenda BartzU10G-VIN-02Mindy Burke
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorred jersey and Jersey colorred socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorblue jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.