AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-6-05Nate Rohrssen 319-360-9286
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Thu 06/05/201405:30 PM21U10G-6-05Nate RohrssenU10G-VIN-02Mindy Burke
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201411:00 AM22U10G-6-05Nate RohrssenU10G-CPU-02Ron Heiderscheit
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201403:30 PM21U10G-6-05Nate RohrssenU10G-6-02Bruce Lyon
Sat 04/26/201411:00 AM21U10G-1-04Christopher SiemensU10G-6-05Nate Rohrssen
Thu 05/15/201405:30 PM22U10G-1-03Ron NobleU10G-6-05Nate Rohrssen
Sat 05/31/201403:30 PM22U10G-CPU-03Scott LangridgeU10G-6-05Nate Rohrssen
Fri 06/06/201405:30 PM9U10G-VIN-01Brenda BartzU10G-6-05Nate Rohrssen
Sat 06/07/201408:00 AM20U10G-5-01Christina DorseyU10G-6-05Nate Rohrssen
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201411:00 AM21U10G-6-05Nate RohrssenU10G-6-01Melissa Spiegelhalter
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorred jersey and Jersey colorred socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorblue jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.