AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10G-1-06Stacy Hand *319-892-3101
U12G-01-05Stacy Hand *319-892-3101Rob Nolting
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sun 06/08/201405:45 PM2U12G-01-05Stacy HandU12G-06-01Ann Burlingham
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201411:00 AM19U10G-1-06Stacy HandU10G-2-02Chris Carstensen
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201411:00 AM20U10G-1-06Stacy HandU10G-6-04Jason Fawcett
Sat 04/26/201402:00 PM5U12G-01-05Stacy HandU12G-06-02Bryan Furman
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201402:00 PM4U12G-01-05Stacy HandU12B-01-01Julie Grimes
Sat 05/10/201411:00 AM19U10G-1-06Stacy HandU10G-1-02Brian Hall
Sat 04/19/201404:00 PM2U12G-01-03Chris SuskindU12G-01-05Stacy Hand
Sat 04/26/201412:30 PM20U10G-CPU-04Sutherland ReesU10G-1-06Stacy Hand
Tue 05/13/201405:30 PM9U10G-VIN-01Brenda BartzU10G-1-06Stacy Hand
Mon 05/19/2014
06:00 PM
4U12G-06-01Ann BurlinghamU12G-01-05Stacy Hand
Sat 05/31/201408:00 AM4U12G-CPU-01Brian JonesU12G-01-05Stacy Hand
Sat 05/31/201412:30 PM20U10G-VIN-02Mindy BurkeU10G-1-06Stacy Hand
Fri 06/06/201406:50 PM5U12G-VIN-02Kevin AtkinsonU12G-01-05Stacy Hand
Sat 06/07/201409:20 AM21U10G-1-08Brett RoseneU10G-1-06Stacy Hand
Sat 06/07/201401:20 PM4U12G-01-02Richard SpierU12G-01-05Stacy Hand
Sat 06/07/201402:40 PM22U10G-6-03Craig CollinsU10G-1-06Stacy Hand
Thu 06/05/201406:50 PM22U10G-1-06Stacy HandU10G-6-02Bruce Lyon
Sat 05/17/201402:00 PM5U12G-01-05Stacy HandU12G-VIN-01Scott Meyer
Thu 06/05/201405:30 PM2U12G-01-05Stacy HandU12G-01-04Kathy Murphy
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorred jersey and Jersey colorred socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorblue jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.