AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-MTV-01Preston Johnson *319-365-0154Matt Scranton
U10B-MTV-02Preston Johnson *319-365-0154
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Tue 05/13/201405:30 PM20U10B-MTV-01Preston JohnsonU10B-01-01Sarah Langhurst
Mon 05/19/2014
05:30 PM
21U10B-MTV-02Preston JohnsonU10B-01-03Kelly Sinnock
Sun 06/08/201404:00 PM21U10B-MTV-01Preston JohnsonU10B-01-03Kelly Sinnock
Sat 04/26/201408:00 AM20U10B-MTV-02Preston JohnsonU10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch
Sat 04/26/201409:30 AM20U10B-MTV-01Preston JohnsonU10B-04-01Fred Agyepong Yeboah
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201403:30 PM22U10B-MTV-01Preston JohnsonU10B-06-01Matt Corkery
Sat 06/07/201402:40 PM20U10B-MTV-01Preston JohnsonU10B-06-01Matt Corkery
Sat 05/17/201402:00 PM22U10B-MTV-02Preston JohnsonU10B-06-02Dave Wallrichs
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201409:30 AM19U10B-06-03Aaron KlecknerU10B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201408:00 AM20U10B-VIN-01Megan RickelsU10B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Sat 05/31/201402:00 PM20U10B-01-02Kyle GolimowskiU10B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Fri 06/06/201405:30 PM6U10B-04-01Fred Agyepong YeboahU10B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Sat 06/07/201408:00 AM9U10B-01-07Ben KeenU10B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Sat 04/19/201411:00 AM19U10B-CPU-02Mike EilersU10B-MTV-02Preston Johnson
Sat 05/10/201409:30 AM20U10B-VIN-02Megan RickelsU10B-MTV-02Preston Johnson
Sat 05/31/201403:30 PM20U10B-02-02Chris TannerU10B-MTV-02Preston Johnson
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorred jersey and Jersey colorred socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorblue jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.