AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-06-01Matt Corkery *319-363-3759Kent Crockett
U14B-04Matt Corkery *319-363-3759
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201402:00 PM22U10B-VIN-01Megan RickelsU10B-06-01Matt Corkery
Sat 04/19/201412:00 PM23U14B-01Mike HerringU14B-04Matt Corkery
Sat 04/26/201403:30 PM21U10B-06-01Matt CorkeryU10B-01-06Rob Nolting
Sat 04/26/201402:00 PM25U14B-04Matt CorkeryU14B-03Chris Morahan
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201402:00 PM20U10B-01-01Sarah LanghurstU10B-06-01Matt Corkery
Sat 05/10/201410:00 AM25U14B-CPU-01Rob BowenU14B-04Matt Corkery
Mon 05/19/2014
05:30 PM
20U10B-06-01Matt CorkeryU10B-06-03Aaron Kleckner
Tue 05/13/201406:00 PM23U14B-04Matt CorkeryU14B-02Josh McCoy
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201403:30 PM22U10B-MTV-01Preston JohnsonU10B-06-01Matt Corkery
Sat 05/17/201402:00 PM25U14B-06Abdikadir AbdiU14B-04Matt Corkery
Sat 05/31/201408:00 AM19U10B-06-01Matt CorkeryU10B-04-01Fred Agyepong Yeboah
Sat 05/31/201412:00 PM24U14B-04Matt CorkeryU14B-CPU-02Rob Bowen
Sun 06/08/201401:20 PM23U14B-04Matt CorkeryU14B-08Jody Kolker
Sat 06/07/201402:40 PM20U10B-MTV-01Preston JohnsonU10B-06-01Matt Corkery
Sat 06/07/201410:40 AM23U14B-01Mike HerringU14B-04Matt Corkery
Sat 06/07/201409:20 AM9U10B-06-01Matt CorkeryU10B-01-08James Mackey
Fri 06/06/201406:50 PM21U10B-06-01Matt CorkeryU10B-01-07Ben Keen
Fri 06/06/201405:30 PM25U14B-04Matt CorkeryU14B-07Scot Warder
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorred jersey and Jersey colorred socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorblue jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.