AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-02-02Chris Tanner 319-202-0522
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 04/26/201403:30 PM22U10B-02-02Chris TannerU10B-CPU-02Mike Eilers
Sat 05/31/201403:30 PM20U10B-02-02Chris TannerU10B-MTV-02Preston Johnson
Sun 06/08/201404:00 PM19U10B-02-02Chris TannerU10B-06-03Aaron Kleckner
Fri 06/06/201405:30 PM22U10B-02-02Chris TannerU10B-01-04Steve Pitts
Mon 05/19/2014
05:30 PM
19U10B-02-02Chris TannerU10B-VIN-02Megan Rickels
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201408:00 AM21U10B-CPU-01Paul KellerU10B-02-02Chris Tanner
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201409:30 AM21U10B-02-01Nathan LongwischU10B-02-02Chris Tanner
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201408:00 AM20U10B-01-03Kelly SinnockU10B-02-02Chris Tanner
Sat 06/07/201408:00 AM21U10B-01-05John ReddersenU10B-02-02Chris Tanner
Sun 06/08/201412:00 PM21U10B-01-01Sarah LanghurstU10B-02-02Chris Tanner
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorred jersey and Jersey colorred socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorblue jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.