AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch 319-350-0468
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sun 06/08/201404:00 PM20U10B-04-01Fred Agyepong YeboahU10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch
Sat 04/26/201408:00 AM20U10B-MTV-02Preston JohnsonU10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch
Thu 05/15/201405:30 PM19U10B-CPU-01Paul KellerU10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201402:00 PM21U10B-02-01Nathan LongwischU10B-01-03Kelly Sinnock
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201409:30 AM21U10B-02-01Nathan LongwischU10B-02-02Chris Tanner
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201408:00 AM21U10B-02-01Nathan LongwischU10B-CPU-02Mike Eilers
Sat 06/07/201410:40 AM20U10B-02-01Nathan LongwischU10B-01-03Kelly Sinnock
Sun 06/08/201412:00 PM20U10B-02-01Nathan LongwischU10B-03-01David Hagen
Fri 06/06/201406:50 PM19U10B-VIN-01Megan RickelsU10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch
Sat 05/31/201409:30 AM19U10B-06-02Dave WallrichsU10B-02-01Nathan Longwisch
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorred jersey and Jersey colorred socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorblue jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.