AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-01-07Ben Keen 319-929-0701
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 06/07/201408:00 AM9U10B-01-07Ben KeenU10B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201412:30 PM19U10G-5-01Christina DorseyU10B-01-07Ben Keen
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201412:30 PM19U10B-01-07Ben KeenU10B-05-01Summer Shanle
Sun 06/08/201401:20 PM19U10B-01-06Rob NoltingU10B-01-07Ben Keen
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201412:30 PM21U10B-03-01David HagenU10B-01-07Ben Keen
Fri 06/06/201406:50 PM21U10B-06-01Matt CorkeryU10B-01-07Ben Keen
Sat 04/26/201408:00 AM22U10B-01-07Ben KeenU10B-01-04Steve Pitts
Mon 05/19/2014
05:30 PM
22U10B-CPU-03Jane DufoeU10B-01-07Ben Keen
Sat 05/31/201408:00 AM22U10B-01-08James MackeyU10B-01-07Ben Keen
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorred jersey and Jersey colorred socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorblue jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.