AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U10B-01-03Kelly Sinnock 319-550-4747Bertha Rodriguez
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 04/26/201403:30 PM20U10B-01-03Kelly SinnockU10B-VIN-02Megan Rickels
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201411:00 AM22U10B-01-03Kelly SinnockU10B-06-02Dave Wallrichs
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201408:00 AM20U10B-01-03Kelly SinnockU10B-02-02Chris Tanner
Fri 06/06/201405:30 PM20U10B-01-03Kelly SinnockU10B-03-01David Hagen
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201402:00 PM21U10B-02-01Nathan LongwischU10B-01-03Kelly Sinnock
Sat 06/07/201410:40 AM20U10B-02-01Nathan LongwischU10B-01-03Kelly Sinnock
Sat 05/31/201409:30 AM20U10B-CPU-01Paul KellerU10B-01-03Kelly Sinnock
Sun 06/08/201404:00 PM21U10B-MTV-01Preston JohnsonU10B-01-03Kelly Sinnock
Mon 05/19/2014
05:30 PM
21U10B-MTV-02Preston JohnsonU10B-01-03Kelly Sinnock
Sun 06/08/201401:20 PM20U10B-VIN-01Megan RickelsU10B-01-03Kelly Sinnock
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorred jersey and Jersey colorred socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorblue jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.