AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U08G-MTVChris Rodman *319-895-8317Matt Scranton
U12G-MTV-02Chris Rodman *319-895-8317
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 06/07/201401:00 PM12U08G-06Andrew ChristoffersonU08G-MTVChris Rodman
Sat 04/26/2014
01:00 PM
10U08G-11Timothy ScherbringU08G-MTVChris Rodman
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201410:00 AM10U08G-12Aaron KlecknerU08G-MTVChris Rodman
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201410:00 AM8U08G-MTVChris RodmanU08G-05Andrew Wiebold
Thu 05/15/201405:30 PM7U08G-MTVChris RodmanU08G-10Mark Lehman
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201401:00 PM8U08G-MTVChris RodmanU08G-01Jim Conklin
Sat 05/31/201411:30 AM13U08G-MTVChris RodmanU08G-03Maxwell Bucklin
Tue 05/13/201406:00 PM3U12G-01-04Kathy MurphyU12G-MTV-02Chris Rodman
Sun 06/08/201402:40 PM2U12G-01-04Kathy MurphyU12G-MTV-02Chris Rodman
Sat 06/07/201409:20 AM2U12G-06-01Ann BurlinghamU12G-MTV-02Chris Rodman
Sat 05/31/201410:00 AM5U12G-MTV-01Adam KrapflU12G-MTV-02Chris Rodman
Sat 04/19/201412:00 PM2U12G-MTV-02Chris RodmanU12G-05-01Justin Bielefeld
Sat 05/10/201412:00 PM5U12G-MTV-02Chris RodmanU12G-02-01Shawn Byers
Sat 05/17/201410:00 AM5U12G-MTV-02Chris RodmanU12G-CPU-01Brian Jones
Thu 06/05/201405:30 PM4U12G-MTV-02Chris RodmanU12G-01-02Richard Spier
Sat 04/26/201408:00 AM4U12G-VIN-02Kevin AtkinsonU12G-MTV-02Chris Rodman
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorred jersey and Jersey colorred socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorblue jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.