AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U08G-12Aaron Kleckner *319-573-7742
U10B-06-03Aaron Kleckner *319-573-7742
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201409:30 AM19U10B-06-03Aaron KlecknerU10B-MTV-01Preston Johnson
Sat 04/19/201411:30 AM11U08G-12Aaron KlecknerU08G-06Andrew Christofferson
Sat 04/26/201401:00 PM12U08G-05Andrew WieboldU08G-12Aaron Kleckner
Sat 04/26/201408:00 AM21U10B-01-02Kyle GolimowskiU10B-06-03Aaron Kleckner
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201410:00 AM10U08G-12Aaron KlecknerU08G-MTVChris Rodman
Sat 05/10/201408:00 AM19U10B-06-03Aaron KlecknerU10B-01-06Rob Nolting
Tue 05/13/201405:30 PM7U08G-11Timothy ScherbringU08G-12Aaron Kleckner
Mon 05/19/2014
05:30 PM
20U10B-06-01Matt CorkeryU10B-06-03Aaron Kleckner
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201411:30 AM12U08G-10Mark LehmanU08G-12Aaron Kleckner
Sat 05/17/201402:00 PM20U10B-04-01Fred Agyepong YeboahU10B-06-03Aaron Kleckner
Sat 05/31/201401:00 PM12U08G-01Jim ConklinU08G-12Aaron Kleckner
Sat 05/31/201409:30 AM21U10B-06-03Aaron KlecknerU10B-VIN-01Megan Rickels
Sat 06/07/201411:30 AM11U08G-03Maxwell BucklinU08G-12Aaron Kleckner
Sun 06/08/201401:20 PM22U10B-06-03Aaron KlecknerU10B-01-02Kyle Golimowski
Sat 06/07/201401:20 PM22U10B-05-01Summer ShanleU10B-06-03Aaron Kleckner
Fri 06/06/201405:30 PM19U10B-06-03Aaron KlecknerU10B-06-02Dave Wallrichs
Sun 06/08/201404:00 PM19U10B-02-02Chris TannerU10B-06-03Aaron Kleckner
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorred jersey and Jersey colorred socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorblue jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.