AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Schedules

The schedules on this pages are for the Spring 2014 season. The schedules for the new Fall 2014 season will be published early September.

First games will be on September 6th. The last games will be on October 25th.

 
Download schedule to Excel spreadsheet

Spring 2014

Team Coach Phone Team Referee
U07B-6-03Jason Fawcett *319-447-2525
U10G-6-04Jason Fawcett *319-447-2525
Date Time Field Home Team Coach Away Team Coach
Sat 06/07/201408:00 AM22U10G-6-01Melissa SpiegelhalterU10G-6-04Jason Fawcett
Sat 04/19/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 04/19/201408:30 AM7U07B-1-05Steven MeekerU07B-6-03Jason Fawcett
Sat 05/17/2014Kids ZoneKids Zone


Kids Zone Awareness Day
Read more...
Sat 05/17/201408:30 AM7U07B-6-03Jason FawcettU07B-6-01Anna Leno
Sat 04/26/201410:00 AM7U07B-6-03Jason FawcettU07B-1-06Paul Cassidy
Sat 05/31/201410:00 AM7U07B-6-03Jason FawcettU07B-1-05Steven Meeker
Sat 04/19/201411:00 AM20U10G-1-06Stacy HandU10G-6-04Jason Fawcett
Sat 05/17/201411:00 AM21U10G-1-02Brian HallU10G-6-04Jason Fawcett
Sat 05/31/201411:00 AM20U10G-6-04Jason FawcettU10G-1-08Brett Rosene
Sat 05/03/2014#SoccerFEST14


#SoccerFEST14 (instead of regular games)
Read more...
Sat 05/10/201411:30 AM7U07B-6-03Jason FawcettU07B-1-04Narayan Basu
Sat 06/07/201411:30 AM7U07B-1-06Paul CassidyU07B-6-03Jason Fawcett
Sat 04/26/201402:00 PM21U10G-6-04Jason FawcettU10G-2-02Chris Carstensen
Sun 06/08/201402:40 PM20U10G-6-04Jason FawcettU10G-1-02Brian Hall
Sat 05/10/201403:30 PM20U10G-CPU-04Sutherland ReesU10G-6-04Jason Fawcett
Fri 05/16/201405:30 PM19U10G-6-04Jason FawcettU10G-VIN-02Mindy Burke
Mon 05/19/2014
05:30 PM
7U07B-1-03Shawn ByersU07B-6-03Jason Fawcett
Thu 06/05/201405:30 PM6U10G-6-04Jason FawcettU10G-1-05Chris Tofanelli
Team listed first ('Home Team') wears Jersey colorred jersey and Jersey colorred socks.
Other team ('Away Team') wears Jersey colorblue jersey and Jersey colorblack socks.