AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha


Like us on Facebook!


Contact Us

AYSO Region 1112 - East Central Iowa
Mail: PO Box 361, Marion, IA 52302  (please do not send registration forms to this address)
Phone: (319) 804-8384  (please note that this is a voice mail service)
Email: commissioner@ayso-cr.org

Board of Directors

Position Name Email
Regional Commissioner Henk Rook commissioner@ayso-cr.org
Coach Administrator Mark Lehman coachadmin@ayso-cr.org
Asst Coach Administrator Dave Ratzer asstcoachadmin@ayso-cr.org
Referee Administrator Shawn Block refereeadmin@ayso-cr.org
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate Beth Tribble cvpadvocate@ayso-cr.org
Treasurer Mary Hagensick treasurer@ayso-cr.org
Safety Director Gary Cliff safetydirector@ayso-cr.org
Registrar Deb Menken registrar@ayso-cr.org
Scheduler Henk Rook scheduler@ayso-cr.org
Uniform Coordinator Michele Tiefel uniforms@ayso-cr.org
VIP Administrator Patti vip@ayso-cr.org
VIP Buddy Coordinator Katie Likens vipbuddies@ayso-cr.org
Volunteer Recognition Coordinator Mary Hagensick recognition@ayso-cr.org
Playoff Coordinator Patti playoff@ayso-cr.org
Webmaster Henk Rook webmaster@ayso-cr.org
Referee Mentor Program Coordinator Mark Holt refereementor@ayso-cr.org
Player Referee Organization Administrator Matt Milburn playerreferees@ayso-cr.org
Division Coordinators    
U05 Boys Jim Conklin u05boys@ayso-cr.org
U05 Girls Jim Conklin u05girls@ayso-cr.org
U06 Boys Kim Minks u06boys@ayso-cr.org
U06 Girls Kim Minks u06girls@ayso-cr.org
U07 Boys Craig Collins u07boys@ayso-cr.org
U07 Girls Kyle Golimowski u07girls@ayso-cr.org
U08 Boys Craig Collins u08boys@ayso-cr.org
U08 Girls Jason Fawcett u08girls@ayso-cr.org
U10 Boys Dana Tiegen u10boys@ayso-cr.org
U10 Girls Beth Tribble u10girls@ayso-cr.org
U12 Boys Travis Vanderkamp u12boys@ayso-cr.org
U12 Girls Todd Bell u12girls@ayso-cr.org
U14 Boys Dave Ratzer u14boys@ayso-cr.org
U14 Girls Mark Lehman u14girls@ayso-cr.org
U16/U19 Coed Henk Rook u19@ayso-cr.org