AYSO - Youth Soccer for Cedar Rapids, Marion, Mount Vernon, Vinton, Robins, Hiawatha

 

Like us on Facebook!

 

Contact Us

AYSO Region 1112 - East Central Iowa
Mail: PO Box 361, Marion, IA 52302  (please do not send registration forms to this address)
Phone: (319) 804-8384  (please note that this is a voice mail service)
Email: commissioner@ayso-cr.org

Board of Directors

Position Name Email
Regional Commissioner Henk Rook commissioner@ayso-cr.org
Coach Administrator Todd Bell coachadmin@ayso-cr.org
Referee Administrator Shawn Block refereeadmin@ayso-cr.org
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate Beth Tribble cvpadvocate@ayso-cr.org
Treasurer Amy Schellhorn treasurer@ayso-cr.org
Safety Director Kasey Bell safetydirector@ayso-cr.org
Registrar Deb Menken registrar@ayso-cr.org
Scheduler Henk Rook scheduler@ayso-cr.org
Uniform Coordinator Michele Tiefel uniforms@ayso-cr.org
VIP Administrator Craig Collins vip@ayso-cr.org
Volunteer Recognition Coordinator Mary Hagensick recognition@ayso-cr.org
Playoff Coordinator Patti playoff@ayso-cr.org
Webmaster Henk Rook webmaster@ayso-cr.org
Division Coordinators    
U05 Boys Alan Tribble u05boys@ayso-cr.org
U05 Girls Alan Tribble u05girls@ayso-cr.org
U06 Boys Kim Minks u06boys@ayso-cr.org
U06 Girls Kim Minks u06girls@ayso-cr.org
U07 Boys Craig Collins u07boys@ayso-cr.org
U07 Girls Todd Bell u07girls@ayso-cr.org
U08 Boys Dana Tiegen u08boys@ayso-cr.org
U08 Girls Christina Dorsey u08girls@ayso-cr.org
U10 Boys Mary Hagensick u10boys@ayso-cr.org
U10 Girls Beth Tribble u10girls@ayso-cr.org
U12 Boys Dave Ratzer u12boys@ayso-cr.org
U12 Girls Beth Ngo u12girls@ayso-cr.org
U14 Boys Dean Slyter u14boys@ayso-cr.org
U14 Girls Mark Lehman u14girls@ayso-cr.org
U16/U19 Coed Todd Bell u19@ayso-cr.org